KOMO Machine Inc - Innovative CNC Solutions

Contact UsKomo Machine, Inc.

Please choose a method below to contact us directly.

For service requests, please select 24/7/365 Customer Service Hotline from the Contact Us drop down menu.


Toll Free: 800-255-5670
Local: 732-719-6222
Fax: 732-579-5443

Worldwide Headquarters:
One Komo Drive

Lakewood, New Jersey 08701

United States



Production Facility:
Two Komo Drive

Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
United States

President
Mike Kolibas
Direct: (732) 719-6210
mkolibas@komo.com

Executive Vice President
Jeff Erickson
Direct: (732) 719-6211
jerickson@komo.com

Parts and Service Sales Manager
John Pardi
Direct: (732) 719-6223
jpardi@komo.com

National Sales Manager
Joseph Donatelli
Direct: (732) 276-1618
jdonatelli@komo.com

Inside Sales Manager
Brian Stier
Direct: (732) 276-1621
bstier@komo.com

Western Regional Sales Manager
Brian Feggestad
Mobile: (320) 267-5808
bfeggestad@komo.com

Eastern Regional Sales
Manager

Bart DeVries
Mobile: (320) 492-6864
bdevries@komo.com


First Name *
Company *
Address *
Address (Cont.)
City *
State/Province *
Zip/Postal Code *
Phone *
Email Address *